We want to come alongside couples and families to help create a long lasting and Christ-centered focus in your home as we journey through life.

Marriage & Family MINISTRY Groups

Sunday

Family Builders (Adults Ages 35-50)
9:30 AM  |  203B  |  Eric Plumlee|  aplumlee@cox.net

Young Couples (Ages 25-40)
9:30 AM  |  214A  |  Chad and Leslie White  |  white.a.chad@gmail.com

 Nearly and Newly Married (Engaged to 5 years of marriage/35 & under)
11:15 AM | 204B | Jeremiah & Alex Winship | jeremiahwinship@gmail.com

The Preserve Couples’ Life Group
5:00 PM | Matt Elliott & Jessica Galassie |  galassie@gmail.com

 Great Bridge Area Life Group (Mid 30s – Late 60s)
5:30 PM | bi-monthly |  Tom Bielek  |  tgbielek@cox.net

Young Couples Hickory Life Group
5:00 PM  |  Caleb Wyman & Andrew Allerton  |  cjoelw88@gmail.com

Young Couples with Kids Life Group
5:45 PM  |  Bi-monthly  |  Tom & Theresa Bray  |  lawrence.bray@cox.net

Young Couples Moyock Life Group
6:00 PM  |  Weekly  |  Craig and Ashley Carlton  |  craig.carlton@riveroakchurch.org

Parents with Teenagers
6:00 pm | 108/109 | Keith & Lisa Nixon| Nixon.home@yahoo.com

TUESDAY

Young Couples with Kids Life Group
7:00 PM  |  Kyle Totty & Zach Williams |  zacharyjoelwilliams@gmail.com

Young Couples Life Group (No childcare provided)
7:00 PM  |  Derrick Keltner |  derrick.keltner@gmail.com

WEDNESDAY

Parenting Class
6:00 PM | 207B | Chris and Julia Williams| cwilliams@bradley-morris.com

Parenting Class
6:00 PM | 214A | Skip & Kelly Miller| brownwrenacres@cox.net

THURSDAY

Created For His Glory- A support group for mom’s of children with special needs
6:30 PM | 214A | 1st and 3rd | susan.babb11@gmail.com

Nearly & Newly Married (Engaged to 5 years of marriage/ 35 and under)
7:00 PM| Dave and Felitz Velloney  |  velloney@cox.net

CONTACT US

P: (757) 382-9500

info@riveroakchurch.org

Service Times:
Saturday: 6:00PM
Sunday: 8:00AM, 9:30AM, 11:15AM
255 Great Bridge Blvd.,
Chesapeake, VA 23320