SUNDAY

9:30 AM

Reaction (Co-ed Median/Senior Adults)
9:30 AM  |  108B/109B  |  Rick Parker  |  reep44@outlook.com

Scripture Only (Multi-Generational Co-ed)
9:30 AM |  218A  |  Joe King  |  royalepicurean@yahoo.com

Theology Today
9:30 AM |  222A  |  Stu Mattfield & Jeremy Blythe |  smattfield@hotmail.com

Family Builders (Adults Ages 35-50)
9:30 AM  |  203B  |  Eric Plumlee |  aplumlee@cox.net

Young Couples (Ages 25-40)
9:30 AM |  214A  |  Chad and Leslie White  |  white.a.chad@gmail.com

Ladies’ Life Group “What Love Is” by Kelly Minter
9:30 AM | 223A | Susan Alberson | salberson@cox.net

ROC Men Life Group
9:30 AM | 219C | Darryl MacDowall | dr.mac676@gmail.com

11:15 AM

The Seekers Life Group (Co-ed Median/Senior Adults)
11:15 AM | 219A | Steve Styron | mursop@cox.net

River Runners (Co-ed Median/Senior Adults)
11:15 AM | 203B | Ken Grimes & John Streeter | kgrimes@cox.net

Wisdom Seekers (Senior Adults)
11:15 AM | 108B/109B  | Harry Wilkinson | harry_wilkinson@msn.com

College & Career (Ages 18-24)
11:15 AM | 206B | Todd Babcock |  tcbabcock4@gmail.com

Young Professionals (23-29 Young Adults)
11:15 AM I 223A I Dave and Renee Williams I drwilliams@cox.net

Nearly and Newly Married (Engaged to 5 years of marriage/35 & under)
11:15 AM | 204B | Jeremiah & Alex Winship | jeremiahwinship@gmail.com

Ladies’ Walking in the Word Life Group – “Romans”
11:15 AM | 205B | Marcia Riggs | meriggs1129@gmail.com

The Journey (Begins February 10)
11:15 AM | 214A | Chris Newcomb | ckrmmb6@verizon.net

Sunday Evening

Acts 29 Outreach
2:00 PM | 223A | Dave Hoskins | sellhomes@aol.com


TUESDAY

Griefshare (Weekly Grief Support Group)
6:30-8:30 PM | 205B | Janet Vanderford | janet.vanderford@riveroakchurch.org

Wilkinson Life Group (Senior Adults) *Breaks for summer June 11
7:00 PM | 2nd & 4th |108B/109B | Harry Wilkinson | harry_wilkinson@msn.com

Divorce Care
6:00 PM | 203B | Pam Shirley/Marci Phillips | hallmarkgal@hotmail.com

Young Adults’ Life Group (Ages 22-35)
7:00 PM | Youth Room | Matt Elliott | mqe3andbelinda@yahoo.com

Ladies’ Summer Bible Study *Begins July 9th
“Legacy: How One Ordinary Life Can Make an Eternal Difference”
6:30 PM l 108/109B l Sue Hilton l sue.hilton@riveroakchurch.org


WEDNESDAY

Singles and Singles Again Life Group (Adult Ages 35-50)
6:30 PM | 204B | 2ns & 4th  l Liz Devenney/Robbie Robinson | adevenn@wgu.edu

Men’s Bible Study
6:30 PM | 206B | Sean Stewart/ Michael Tacoronte | ksstewart43@cox.net

 

CONTACT US

P: (757) 382-9500

F: (757) 382-9557

info@riveroakchurch.org

Service Times:
Saturday: 6:00PM
Sunday: 8:00AM, 9:30AM, 11:15AM
255 Great Bridge Blvd.,
Chesapeake, VA 23320