Sunday

The Preserve Couples’ Life Group
5:00 PM | Matt Elliott & Jessica Galassie |  galassie@gmail.com

Great Bridge Area Life Group (Mid 30s – Late 60s)
5:30 PM | Bi-monthly |  Tom Bielek  |  tgbielek@cox.net

Young Couples Hickory Life Group
5:00 PM  |  Caleb Wyman & Dan Smith  |  cjoelw88@gmail.com

Young Couples with Kids Life Group
5:45 PM  |  Bi-monthly  |  Tom & Theresa Bray  |  lawrence.bray@cox.net

Young Couples Moyock Life Group
6:00 PM  |  Weekly  |  Craig and Ashley Carlton  |  craig.carlton@riveroakchurch.org


MONDAY

Hickory Area Life Group
6:45 PM | Gary & Jennifer Polaski  |  jenleemit@outlook.com

Bible Encounter Life Group (Greenbrier/South Norfolk Area)
7:00 PM  |  1st & 3rd  |  Harvey Simmons |  hlsdws@verizon.net


TUESDAY

Men’s Bible Study (Sunrise Café)
5:30 AM  |  Ken Grimes  |  ken.grimes@riveroakchurch.org

Great Bridge Lunchtime Life Group (Panera in Great Bridge)
12:05 PM  |  1st & 3rd |  Dave Hoskins  |  sellhomes@aol.com

Etheridge Lakes Life Group
7:00 PM  |  2nd & 4th   |  Klawitter & Fulcher  |  eklawitter@verizon

River Walk & Greenbrier Area Life Group
7:00 PM  | Dave & Felitz Velloney  |  dave.velloney@riveroakchurch.org

Great Bridge Area Life Group (Married Couples 45-60)
7:00 PM | Steven Fernheimer | steven.fernheimer@gmail.com

Young Couples Life Group (No childcare provided)
7:00 PM  |  Derrick Keltner |  derrick.keltner@gmail.com

Ladies’ Life Group “Philippians”
7:00 PM | Janice Bullard-Ward | hrhomehunter@realestategrp.com


WEDNESDAY

Ladies’ Life Group “Hebrews”
1:15 PM  | Jennifer Polaski | jenleemit@outlook.com

Ladies’ Life Group “Conversation Peace” by Mary Kassian
6:30 PM | Debbie Conran | peacejoy1love@gmail.com

College Age Ladies Life Group (Meets at Hanbury Starbucks)
7:00 PM  | Theresa Bray  |  lawrence.bray@cox.net


THURSDAY

Great Bridge East Area Life Group
7:00 PM  |  Michael Tacoronte  |  tacoronte@aol.com 

Nearly & Newly Married (Engaged to 5 years of marriage – 35 and under)
7:00 PM | Dave and Felitz Velloney  |  dave.velloney@riveroakchurch.org

 

 

 

CONTACT US

P: (757) 382-9500

F: (757) 382-9557

info@riveroakchurch.org

Service Times:
Saturday: 6:00PM (Begins April 20)
Sunday: 8:00AM, 9:30AM, 11:15AM
255 Great Bridge Blvd.,
Chesapeake, VA 23320