Sunday

The Preserve Couples’ Life Group
5:00 PM  |  Matt Elliott  l  Hosted by: Jim & Jessica Galassie  |  galassie@gmail.com

Great Bridge Area Life Group (Mid 30s – Late 60s)
5:00 PM  |  Bi-monthly  |  Tom Bielek  |  tgbielek@cox.net

Young Couples Hickory Life Group
5:00 PM  |  Caleb Wyman  |  cjoelw88@gmail.com

Young(ish) Couples with Kids Life Group
5:45 PM  |  Bi-monthly  |  Tom & Theresa Bray  |  lawrence.bray@cox.net

Young Couples Moyock Life Group
5:00 PM  |  Weekly  |  Craig & Ashley Carlton  |  craig.carlton@riveroakchurch.org


MONDAY

Bible Encounter Life Group (Greenbrier/South Norfolk Area)
7:00 PM  |  1st & 3rd  |  Harvey Simmons  |  Hosted by Bob and Joan Bunch  l  hlsdws@verizon.net

Hickory Area Life Group (Greenbrier/South Norfolk Area)
6:45 PM  |  Gary & Jennifer Polaski  |  jenleemit@outlook.com


TUESDAY

Men’s Bible Study (Sunrise Café)
5:30 AM  |  Ken Grimes  |  ken.grimes@riveroakchurch.org

Great Bridge Lunchtime Life Group (Panera in Great Bridge)
12:05 PM  |  1st & 3rd  |  Dave Hoskins  |  sellhomes@aol.com

NEW! Hanbury Area Life Group
7:00 PM  l  Mark & Lori Lutes  |  mglutes@gmail.com

Etheridge Lakes Life Group
7:00 PM  |  2nd & 4th  |  Klawitter & Fulcher  |  eklawitter@verizon.net

Great Bridge Life Group (Married Couples 45-65)
7:00 PM  |  Steven Fernheimer  |  steven.fernheimer@gmail.com

Young Couples Great Bridge Life Group (No childcare provided)
7:00 PM  |  Derrick Keltner  |  derrick.keltner@gmail.com

Women’s Life Group (No childcare provided)
Finding God Faithful by Kelly Minter
7:00 PM  |  Janice Bullard-Ward  |  hrhomehunter@realestategrp.com


WEDNESDAY

Women’s Life Group (No childcare provided)
Daniel by John MacArthur
1:15 PM  |  Jennifer Polaski  |  jenleemit@outlook.com

Adorned Women’s Life Group (No childcare provided)
Wonderstruck by Margaret Feinberg
6:30 PM  |  Debbie Conran  |  peacejoy1love@gmail.com

College Age Women’s Life Group (Meets at Theresa Bray’s home)
7:00 PM  |  Theresa Bray  |  lawrence.bray@cox.net

Young Couples Deep Creek Life Group 
7:00 PM  |  Joseph & Chelsea Watson  |  jwatsonlink@outlook.com


THURSDAY

Great Bridge East Area Life Group
7:00 PM  |  Michael Tacoronte  |  tacoronte@aol.com 

Nearly & Newly Married (Engaged to 5 years of marriage; 35 and under)
7:00 PM  |  Pastor Dave & Felitz Velloney  |  dave.velloney@riveroakchurch.org 

NEW! Etheridge Manor Area Life Group
7:00 PM  |  Mark & Pam Wilson  |  pamark01@aol.com 

NEW! River Oak College Ministry Life Group (ages 18-23)
6:00 PM  |  Kyle Totty & Caleb Waldrop  |  kyle.totty@riveroakchurch.org / caleb.waldrop@riveroakchurch.org

NEW! Suffolk Area Life Group
7:00 PM l Bi-weekly l Jasper & Kristine Esmalla  |  worshiper17ad@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

CONTACT US

P: (757) 382-9500

info@riveroakchurch.org

Service Times:
Saturday: 6:00PM
Sunday: 8:00AM, 9:30AM, 11:15AM
255 Great Bridge Blvd.,
Chesapeake, VA 23320